October 5th Robin on the bench near the nature reserve.

October 5th Robin on the bench near the nature reserve.

the robins here just pose for you hoping for a sandwich or snack.

To leave a comment, please sign in with
or or

Comments (5)

  1. honestycounts

    Maybe his GPS is broke?

    October 05, 2015
  2. manukr

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    May 27, 2016
  3. manukr

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    May 27, 2016
  4. manukr

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.toppackersmovershyderabad.in/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.toppackersmoversbangalore.in/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.toppackersmoverspune.in/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.toppackersmoversmumbai.co.in/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.toppackersmoversdelhi.in/

    May 27, 2016
  5. lachlanblacket

    Yes, robin is on the bench due to his negligence and carelessness in different matters of the life. the prospects are highlighted with the abilities of the skilled human beings with cv service au for good and production of the winning abilities in robin for future contests as well

    December 06, 2016