October 2nd Long tailed Tit in the Leaf Yard

October 2nd Long tailed Tit in the Leaf Yard

this morning at the leaf yard I was delighted to see and photograph this.

To leave a comment, please sign in with
or or

Comments (4)

  1. manukr

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://top3rd.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    May 27, 2016
  2. manukr

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://top4th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    May 27, 2016
  3. manukr

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.toppackersmovershyderabad.in/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.toppackersmoversbangalore.in/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.toppackersmoverspune.in/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.toppackersmoversmumbai.co.in/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.toppackersmoversdelhi.in/

    May 27, 2016
  4. aidanfuhrman

    That is actually wonderful creature and this long tailed tit is looking beautiful in this green leaf yard. I have visited whowritesbest.com as I need to find some sample articles before writing about anything.

    December 02, 2016